IMPRINT

Owner of the homepage

Hapimag holiday club for shareholders
Association under Austrian law, ZVR number 033085072

Responsible for the content according to media law
Frank Dorner, Oberlaaer Strasse 59, A-2333 Leopoldsdorf, Chairman

User agreement, data protection guidelines and disclaimer:

Validity for the page: https://www.hapimag-ferienclub.info, and all pages that refer to it.

The pages are created as part of free and voluntary association work, excluding any commercial activity! All information and sources that have been used have been compiled carefully and conscientiously. However, no liability can be accepted. In particular, the information on these pages does not constitute an invitation to buy or sell securities or other things.
No guarantee is given for the topicality, correctness, completeness and quality of the information provided, nor are any properties guaranteed. Insofar as values ​​and other figures as well as text passages have been taken from other documents, they do not replace them. The original source must be used for binding information.

The use of the above pages is at the user's own risk. Liability claims against the operator, which refer to material or immaterial damage caused by the use or non-use of the information provided, or by the use of incorrect and incomplete information, are fundamentally excluded, unless the author can prove it to be intentional or gross negligent fault.

The operator expressly reserves the right to change or supplement parts of the pages or the entire offer without prior notice, or to temporarily or permanently cease publication.
All brands and trademarks mentioned on the website and possibly protected by third parties are subject without restriction to the provisions of the applicable trademark law and the ownership rights of the respective registered owner.

Liability for contents

This website contains links to external websites of third parties, the content of which cannot be influenced. Therefore, no liability can be assumed for this external content. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the content of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time the link was created. No illegal content was discernible at the time the link was created. A permanent control of the content of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of an infringement. Upon notification of rights violations, such links will be removed promptly.

On some of our pages we use images from the following photo agencies: fotolia.com

If parts or individual formulations of this disclaimer of liability, this agreement as well as the reference to the applicable legal situation no longer or not completely correspond, the remaining parts of these regulations remain unaffected in their content and validity.

See for more information Data protection declaration / Privacy Policy.

IMPRESSUM

Inhaber der Homepage

Hapimag Ferienclub für Aktionäre
Verein nach österreichischem Recht, ZVR Zahl 033085072

Verantwortlich nach dem Medienrecht
Obmann: Frank Dorner, Oberlaaer Straße 59, A-2333 Leopoldsdorf

Adresse Dorner

Nutzungs-Vereinbarung, Datenschutzrichtlinien und Haftungsausschluss:

Gültigkeit für die Seite: https://www.hapimag-ferienclub.info, und alle Seiten, die darauf verweisen.

Die Erstellung der Seiten erfolgt im Rahmen unentgeltlicher und ehrenamtlicher Vereinsarbeit unter Ausschluss jeglicher kommerzieller Tätigkeit! Alle Angaben und Quellen, die verwendet wurden, wurden sorgfältig und gewissenhaft zusammengestellt. Dennoch kann eine Haftung nicht übernommen werden. Insbesondere stellen die Informationen auf diesen Seiten keine Aufforderung zum Kauf oder Verkauf von Wertpapieren oder sonstigen Dingen dar.
Es wird keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit und Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen übernommen, auch werden keinerlei Eigenschaften zugesichert. Soweit Wert- und sonstige Zahlenangaben sowie Textpassagen anderen Schriftstücken entnommen wurden, ersetzen sie diese nicht. Für verbindliche Angaben ist auf die Originalquelle zurückzugreifen.

Die Nutzung der vorgenannten Seiten erfolgt ausschließlich auf eigenes Risiko des Anwenders. Haftungsansprüche gegen den Betreiber, welche sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, die durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen, bzw. durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen verursacht werden, sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen, sofern seitens des Autors kein nachweislich vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden vorliegt.

Der Betreiber behält sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.
Alle innerhalb des Internetangebots genannten und ggf. durch Dritte geschützten Marken- und Warenzeichen unterliegen uneingeschränkt den Bestimmungen des jeweils gültigen Kennzeichenrechts und den Besitzrechten der jeweiligen eingetragenen Eigentümer.

Auf einigen unserer Seiten verwenden wir Bildmaterial von folgenden Bildagenturen: fotolia.com

Sollten Teile oder einzelne Formulierungen dieser Haftungsausschlussregelung, dieser Vereinbarung sowie des Hinweises der geltenden Rechtslage nicht, nicht mehr oder nicht vollständig entsprechen, bleiben die übrigen Teile dieser Regelungen in ihrem Inhalt und ihrer Gültigkeit davon unberührt.