Online membership

Online registration as a Hapimag holiday club member!

Here you can immediately register as a Hapimag holiday club member! You will automatically receive a password by email for access to all pages. If several members of a Hapimag family are shareholders, you only need to pay the membership fee once.
The annual fee is € 26.00.

A debit of the membership fee for 2020 will take place on January 15, 2020 at the earliest

The annual fee can only be changed by resolution at the annual general meeting. Membership can be terminated at any time in writing or by email with three months' notice (end of September) at the end of the year! Exception: Memberships can be terminated by means of a baggage promotion at the end of 2021.

With payment method you can choose between Invoice or Debit. To relieve our cashier, we would be happy to receive a debit order for the annual fee. After registering you can use the

SEPA direct debit order fill it out online. If you choose the payment method "Debit", the following applies

HFA Hapimag Holiday Club for Shareholders, CID (A) AT39HFA00000001077, CID (D) DE39HFA00000003438
"Until further notice, I authorize the Hapimag Holiday Club for shareholders to withdraw my membership fee from my account by SEPA direct debit after joining on the first working day after the 14th of the following month, and in the following years on the first working day after January 15th. At the same time, I instruct my bank to redeem the SEPA direct debits drawn on my account by the HFA. I have the right to have the chargeback returned to my bank within 8 weeks of the debit day without giving any reason. "

Registration as a member of the HFA Hapimag holiday club for shareholders

Make sure that your data and the correct email address are entered correctly. You will receive an email confirming your registration at this email address.
By joining, you also declare that you are our statutes know and agree.

Fields with * are mandatory. Please also confirm the data protection regulations afterwards.

test tanks

Privacy Policy

By submitting the membership form, I confirm that I am joining the HFA. If I have selected "Debit" as the payment method, the submission is also considered approval of the annual debit of the membership fee by SEPA direct debit.
Check your email address again before sending!
If the email address is entered incorrectly you will receive no confirmation and no password and you have to repeat the registration!

I accept the Privacy Policy as listed below.
Data protection declaration of consent

"I agree that my personal data, namely" name "," address "," partner number "," email address "will be saved and processed for the purpose of sending information material about the HFA. I know that the HFA will use my postal address and my email address to contact me. "

The complete data protection guidelines of the HFA can be found here: HFA data protection
I can revoke this use of all data at any time with effect for the future. Information is sufficient for this Contact .

At the same time, I undertake to only use the data and information on this website for private use and never to publish it in any form!

We, the HFA - Hapimag Holiday Club for Shareholders (HFA Vienna ZVR 033085072)) take the protection of your personal data very seriously and adhere strictly to the rules of data protection laws. Personal data is only collected on this website to the extent that is technically necessary. You can find the complete one here Privacy policy of the HFA.

In no case will the raised data sold or for other reasons to third parties passed on.
If you wish, you will be completely deleted from our database at any time!

© Copyright - Hapimag Ferienclub shareholder representation HFA - Enfold Theme by Kriesi

Online Mitgliedschaft

Online Anmeldung als Hapimag- Ferienclub Mitglied!

Kostenlos bis Jahresende! Sie zahlen für dieses Jahr keinen Mitgliedsbeitrag mehr.

Hier können Sie sich sofort als Hapimag- Ferienclub Mitglied anmelden! Sie erhalten automatisch ein Passwort per Email für den Zugang zu allen Seiten. Falls mehrere Mitglieder einer Familie Hapimag Aktionäre sind, brauchen Sie den Mitgliedsbeitrag nur einmal bezahlen.
Die Jahresgebühr beträgt € 26.00.

Eine Abbuchung des Mitgliedbeitrages für 2021 erfolgt frühestens am 15. Januar 2021

Eine Änderung der Jahresgebühr erfolgt nur durch Beschluss bei der jährlichen Generalversammlung. Die Kündigung der Mitgliedschaft ist jederzeit schriftlich oder per E-Mail mit einer dreimonatigen Kündigungsfrist (Ende September) zum Jahresende möglich!

Bei Zahlungsart können Sie zwischen Rechnung oder Abbuchung wählen. Um unseren Kassier zu entlasten, würden wir uns über eine Abbuchungsauftrag für die Jahresgebühr freuen. Im Anschluss an die Anmeldung können Sie den

SEPA-Lastschrift-Abbuchungsauftrag auch gleich online ausfüllen. Falls Sie die Zahlungsart „Abbuchung“ wählen, gilt wie folgt

HFA Hapimag Ferienclub für Aktionäre, CID (A) AT39HFA00000001077,  CID (D) DE39HFA00000003438
„Ich ermächtige den Hapimag Ferienclub für Aktionäre bis auf Widerruf, meinen Mitgliedsbeitrag nach Beitritt am ersten Werktag nach dem 14. des Folgemonats, in den Folgejahren jeweils am ersten Werktag nach dem 15. Januar, von meinem Konto mittels SEPA-Lastschrift einzuziehen. Zugleich weise ich mein Kreditinstitut an, die vom HFA auf mein Konto gezogenen SEPA-Lastschriften einzulösen. Ich habe das Recht, innerhalb von 8 Wochen ab Abbuchungstag ohne Angabe von Gründen die Rückbuchung bei meinem Kreditinstitut zu veranlassen.“

Anmeldung als Mitglied zum HFA Hapimag Ferienclub für Aktionäre

Achten Sie auf die korrekte Eingabe Ihrer Daten und der richtigen E-Mail Adresse,  Sie erhalten ein E-Mail zur Bestätigung Ihrer Anmeldung an diese E-Mail Adresse.
Mit Ihrem Beitritt erklären Sie gleichzeitig, dass Sie unsere Statuten kennen und damit einverstanden sind.

Felder mit * sind Pflichtfelder.  Bitte bestätigen Sie im Anschluss auch die Datenschutzbestimmungen.

test

Datenschutzbestimmungen

Mit dem Senden des Beitritt-Formulars bestätige ich den Beitritt zum HFA. Sofern ich als Zahlungsart „Abbuchung“ gewählt habe, gilt das Absenden auch als Zustimmung zur jährlichen Abbuchung des Mitgliedbeitrages per SEPA Lastschrift.
Prüfen Sie vor dem Absenden nochmals Ihre E-Mail Adresse!
Bei fehlerhaft eingegebener E-Mail Adresse erhalten Sie keine Bestätigung und kein Passwort zugeschickt und Sie müssen die Anmeldung wiederholen! 

Ich akzeptiere die Datenschutzrichtlinien wie nachfolgend angeführt.
Datenschutz-Einwilligungserklärung

„Ich stimme zu, dass meine persönlichen Daten, nämlich  „Name“, „Adresse“, „Partnernummer“, „E-Mail Adresse“ zum Zweck der Zusendung von Informationsmaterial über den HFA gespeichert und verarbeitet werden. Mir ist bekannt, dass der HFA meine Postadresse und meine Mailadresse zur Kontaktaufnahme nutzen wird.“

Die vollständigen Datenschutz-Richtlinien des HFA finden Sie hier: HFA-Datenschutz
Diese Nutzung aller Daten kann ich jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen. Dazu genügt eine Information an Kontaktaufnahme .

Gleichzeitig verpflichte ich mich, Daten und Informationen dieser Homepage nur für den privaten Gebrauch zu nutzen und keinesfalls in irgendeiner Form zu veröffentlichen!“

Wir, der HFA – Hapimag Ferienclub für Aktionäre (HFA Wien ZVR 033085072)) nehmen den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst und halten uns strikt an die Regeln der Datenschutzgesetze. Personenbezogene Daten werden auf dieser Webseite nur im technisch notwendigen Umfang erhoben.   Hier finden Sie die vollständigen Datenschutz-Richtlinien des HFA.

In keinem Fall werden die erhobenen Daten verkauft oder aus anderen Gründen an Dritte weitergegeben.
Auf Wunsch werden Sie jederzeit vollständig aus unserer Datenbank gelöscht!

© Copyright - Hapimag Ferienclub Aktionärsvertretung HFA - Enfold Theme by Kriesi